Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cole and Stephanie Dulaney

Cole and Stephanie Dulaney

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole and Stephanie Dulaney
"Noah was a pleasure to work with! Very personable and got us a great deal! You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Travis Cooley

Travis Cooley

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Cooley
"Staff is very helpful and courteous. I dealt with Melanie Baker and she was very pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jacob Bankes

Jacob Bankes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Bankes
"I'm 17 and Noah Bennett has helped me with my first truck talking me through all of this process I'd highly recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Allison Larsen

Allison Larsen

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Larsen
"i love state farm so much everyone is so nice"
Profile photo of Zach Hugo

Zach Hugo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Hugo
"Best service ever really recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Star Mckean

Star Mckean

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Star Mckean
"Amazing experience with Noah at State Farm. Definitely a great agent to work with! Thanks for the terrific rates!"
Profile photo of cindy ballantine

cindy ballantine

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy ballantine
"Noah was very helpful, patient and informative determining the best insurance policy for me. Noah took time explaining each option that best suited my needs. I switched to State Farm insurance because they saved me a ton of money and I have more coverage. I recommend Noah for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Esther Potts

Esther Potts

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Potts
"I spoke with Mimi today at State Farm. She was very helpful and amazingly quick at getting the changes we needed to our auto policy. Thank you State Farm and Mimi!"
Profile photo of Jeneanne Calaman

Jeneanne Calaman

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeneanne Calaman
"Excellent customer service very knowledgeable and helpful great experience."
Profile photo of Kevin Tutorow

Kevin Tutorow

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tutorow
"Mimi was very kind and helpful, thank you."
Profile photo of Andrew B. Duvall IV

Andrew B. Duvall IV

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew B. Duvall IV
"Had to add a policy today and Mimi took care of everything in minutes."
Profile photo of Tiffani Warner

Tiffani Warner

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Warner
"Great customer service and very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Matthew Murray

Matthew Murray

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Murray
"There really nice people to work will"
Profile photo of Alyssa Ross

Alyssa Ross

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Ross
"Excellent staff!! Always friendly and ready to help. Keep me well informed on changes to coverage."
Profile photo of Sara Palmer

Sara Palmer

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Palmer
"Mimi Tobbe was truly amazing. I adore her and she went above and beyond for me. Thank you, Mimi! You're wonderful! You know that's right!"
Profile photo of Marta Head

Marta Head

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Head
"Lovely people and incredible customer service!"
Profile photo of Destiny Horton

Destiny Horton

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Horton
"Amazing staff and a very friendly environment. Happy to be with state farm"
Profile photo of Thressa Lane

Thressa Lane

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thressa Lane
"Switched to state farm today. They offered me better coverage for half of what I was paying. Very friendly and professional.I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Lily Rice

Lily Rice

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Rice
"ALWAYS helpful, kind, patient and personable! Adam has a wonderful team, that’s for sure!"
Profile photo of Liz Kintner

Liz Kintner

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Kintner
"I was very pleased with my experience dealing with Noah Bennett at State Farm. He was very upbeat and helpful meeting all of my car insurance needs. He provided wonderful service, follow ups, and great discounts resulting in a quote I couldn’t pass up. Thank you, Noah!"
Profile photo of TANYA Hall

TANYA Hall

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TANYA Hall
"I love our agents at state farming in Tawanda PA always so happy an helpful !❤️"
Profile photo of Karen DiO

Karen DiO

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen DiO
"Excellent customer service, along with a great rate!"
Profile photo of Chris Walters

Chris Walters

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Walters
"The Towanda office was fantastic! Noah was awesome to work with! He saved us a lot!"
Profile photo of hwb 355

hwb 355

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hwb 355
"Very personable relaxed inverment easy to talk to and they are willing to help you out even if they have to refer you to someone else. I appreciate there help and I apologize to them for letting me take 10 minutes to send a email from my phone. Thank you"
Profile photo of Danielle Palumbo

Danielle Palumbo

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Palumbo
"Amazing customer service!!! I’m very please with my auto/renters insurance"